Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:00 PM
Book Launch: Book Launch

Ben McNally Books

366 Bay Street
Toronto M5H 4B2
Cost: FREE

IFOA and Simon & Schuster Canada invite you to the launch of Find You in the Dark by Nathan Ripley.

ripley-nathan-find-you-in-the-dark“In this chilling debut thriller, in the vein of Dexter and The Talented Mr. Ripley, a family man obsessed with digging up the undiscovered remains of serial killer victims catches the attention of a murderer prowling the streets of Seattle.”

ss-logo

 

 

 

 

Please RSVP by emailing RSVP@simonandschuster.ca


Toronto Lit Up is a three year initiative, spearheaded by the Toronto Arts Council and IFOA, designed to spotlight Toronto’s writers and empower local artists with career-building opportunities. Click here for more information.

toronto-lit-up-logo-magenta   Toronto Arts Council  Print


Participants

  • ripley-nathan

    Nathan Ripley

    Nathan Ripley is the pen name of literary fiction writer and journalist Naben Ruthnum. His stories and essays have appeared in The Walrus, Hazlitt, Sight & Sound, and Ellery Queen’s Mystery Magazine, among other places. He lives in Toronto. Visit him at NabenRuthnum.com or follow him on Twitter @NabenRuthnum.